I Hate Dialysis Message Board
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 06, 2024, 01:19:42 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
532606 Posts in 33561 Topics by 12678 Members
Latest Member: astrobridge
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  I Hate Dialysis Message Board
|-+  Dialysis Discussion
| |-+  Dialysis: General Discussion
| | |-+  Site design
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Site design  (Read 3118 times)
Rip1

« on: June 04, 2006, 04:44:21 PM »

Dear Epoman,
You might not be a professional site designer, but you do one heck of a job. Kudos to you. My wife is an English-Lit teacher (for 34 years). She has volunteered to help edit if you would like. I have a PHD in Microbiology and will offer any help I can too. Thank you for all your efforts. This is so much better than the "technical sites" than our centers would like us to see. Real patients talking to real patients. With your leadership and commitment, I forsee a great future for this site. Again, let me know if there is anything we can help you with.
Epoman
Administrator/Owner
Elite Member

Want to help out? Become a Premium Member today

« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2006, 04:56:15 PM »

Dear Epoman,
You might not be a professional site designer, but you do one heck of a job. Kudos to you. My wife is an English-Lit teacher (for 34 years). She has volunteered to help edit if you would like. I have a PHD in Microbiology and will offer any help I can too. Thank you for all your efforts. This is so much better than the "technical sites" than our centers would like us to see. Real patients talking to real patients. With your leadership and commitment, I forsee a great future for this site. Again, let me know if there is anything we can help you with.