I Hate Dialysis Message Board
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 13, 2024, 02:19:32 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
532606 Posts in 33561 Topics by 12678 Members
Latest Member: astrobridge
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  I Hate Dialysis Message Board
|-+  Dialysis Discussion
| |-+  Dialysis: General Discussion
| | |-+  Extremly tired
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Extremly tired  (Read 1618 times)
Ladybag

« on: March 03, 2011, 06:28:58 AM »

I have been experiencing extreme tiredness the past 2 weeks along with that my blood pressure has been up and to top it off when I get home my lower legs are a little swollen. I don't walk around much at my job not 100% sure why all of the above has started a little worried mostly because I am still new to this and trying to learn what to do without calling my PD nurse.
Thank you  ???

SORRY IGNORE THIS I DIDN"T MEANT TO PUT IT ON THE INTRUDUCTION AND NOT SURE IF I CAN DELETE I AM A NEWBIE! :oops;

EDITED: Thread moved to proper section:  – Rerun, Moderator
EDITED:  Topics Merged   - Rerun, Moderator
« Last Edit: March 03, 2011, 08:19:37 AM by Rerun » Logged

IGA Nephropahty Dec. 2007
ESRD May 2010
PD Cathiter May 2010
Dialysis June 2010
Kidney Transplant April 13, 2011
Ladybag

« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2011, 06:30:38 AM »

I have been experiencing extreme tiredness the past 2 weeks along with that my blood pressure has been up and to top it off when I get home my lower legs are a little swollen. I don't walk around much at my job not 100% sure why all of the above has started a little worried mostly because I am still new to this and trying to learn what to do without calling my PD nurse.
Thank you  ???

IGA Nephropahty Dec. 2007
ESRD May 2010
PD Cathiter May 2010
Dialysis June 2010
Kidney Transplant April 13, 2011
chook

Born to be a Granma!

« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2011, 06:34:59 AM »