I Hate Dialysis Message Board
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 28, 2024, 09:37:13 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
532606 Posts in 33561 Topics by 12678 Members
Latest Member: astrobridge
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  I Hate Dialysis Message Board
|-+  Dialysis Discussion
| |-+  Dialysis: General Discussion
| | |-+  Trust me ..im a renal nurse (long post!)
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Trust me ..im a renal nurse (long post!)  (Read 4597 times)
KICKSTART
Elite Member

In da House.

« on: January 27, 2010, 09:36:16 AM »

Er no thankyou , not anymore ! Im not new to dialysis as you all know but fairly recent to Hemo. God am i having to learn fast ! You've probably noticed i havent posted for a while, so many health issues going on i havent even had the energy to sit here for long. Anyway ...firstly im still having problems with my eye , still waiting for results of tests and still being put in the big room every session !