I Hate Dialysis Message Board
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
September 30, 2024, 03:26:40 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
532606 Posts in 33561 Topics by 12678 Members
Latest Member: astrobridge
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  I Hate Dialysis Message Board
|-+  Dialysis Discussion
| |-+  Dialysis: Centers
| | |-+  Liberty Dialysis Co.
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Liberty Dialysis Co.  (Read 4023 times)
lovemypts

« on: February 19, 2008, 06:12:46 AM »

Hello,
Does anyone know anything about this co? I am thinking of going to put my resume in. I am looking to be treated better for I have been a tech for over 20 something years. I hear they treat the pts. better also. Any info would be good. I am in the midwest.

My boss is an idiot!
Sluff
Member for Life

« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2008, 06:57:21 AM »

Love the coffee mug. I'm not familiar with the name of that company, but anyone who has been doing what your doing for that long deserves to be treated the best. Thank you for what you do. :cuddle;
bolta72

my best friend

« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2008, 07:44:25 AM »

http://www.libertydialysis.com/sub.asp?ID=1&subID=26

gotta do what I gotta do.. 2 yrs in ctr hemo
keefer51

« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2008, 02:10:09 AM »