I Hate Dialysis Message Board
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
September 30, 2024, 06:50:15 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
532606 Posts in 33561 Topics by 12678 Members
Latest Member: astrobridge
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  I Hate Dialysis Message Board
|-+  Dialysis Discussion
| |-+  Dialysis: Transplant Discussion
| | |-+  Living Donor Transplant Screw-up
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Living Donor Transplant Screw-up  (Read 4240 times)
Mars

« on: June 16, 2006, 09:17:14 PM »

Greetings,
This is my first time on this board.  I happened to stumble across it tonight. I would like some others opinion on this situation...