I Hate Dialysis Message Board
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 12, 2024, 02:21:25 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
532606 Posts in 33561 Topics by 12678 Members
Latest Member: astrobridge
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  I Hate Dialysis Message Board
|-+  Dialysis Discussion
| |-+  Dialysis: General Discussion
| | |-+  Just feeling numb
Pages: 1 [2] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Just feeling numb  (Read 5071 times)
casper2636

« Reply #25 on: March 26, 2011, 01:09:59 AM »

My life before D. was great...I was a Life Flight Trauma Nurse. I gave back to the people that needed help all of a sudden. With this, I was given a years notice; Little time to prepare;Not enough to set my mind straight. Now, I'm in the pepole I've treated positions....life or death. I've got to choose life because it has so much to offer...at what tax do I pay?
MooseMom
Member for Life

« Reply #26 on: March 26, 2011, 01:16:52 AM »

My life before D. was great...I was a Life Flight Trauma Nurse. I gave back to the people that needed help all of a sudden. With this, I was given a years notice; Little time to prepare;Not enough to set my mind straight. Now, I'm in the pepole I've treated positions....life or death. I've got to choose life because it has so much to offer...at what tax do I pay?

Life Flight Trauma Nurse...that's a dream job!!!  So, you like helping people.